Today's hotpatch (2aedfdc) brings with it the following changes:
- In the update deployed on Tuesday, users were automatically removed when the ePortal sent a remove user message. This was not the intended behavior. When a user is removed in the ePortal it should be in quarantine for some time before it is removed. Disabled automatic deletion of users until ePortal sends the correct messages at the correct time. That is, the old behavior we had before the update on Tuesday is reinstated as-is.
- The confirmation message shown when an account is tried deleted is more expressive about what will happen. Hopefully this should cause less confusion.